If you choose the business tariff or a higher tariff, you can create multiple member areas. You can switch between the member areas in the upper right corner under "Switch area".
If you create another member area in addition to your first one, you will first be shown again that you have a 14-day free trial period.
To activate this new member area permanently, go back to your main member area where you booked the Plan. Here, you can simply add more member areas under Settings > Link Accounts.
Frequently asked questions
Is it possible to transfer content like courses to another member area?
Yes. Many of our customers copy templates and complete content directly into a member area of their customers. This is very popular with agencies.
Learn more about Copying courses to other member areas.