Before you and your members can use the community function, it is important that you have given your consent.
First, you have to agree to the changes to the terms and conditions, otherwise you cannot use the community function.
After that, your customers must of course also give their consent. We have shown what this can look like under Settings Spaces:
If you have already obtained confirmation externally, you can activate it and the user then does not have to confirm anything additional.
Important: A confirmation must be available in any case.
The user agrees and off we go.
Here you can find out everything you need to know about using the community function: